Below you’ll find the list of our resellers in the United Kingdom. If you have any questions relating to our products or its availability in your country, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email.

City
Dealer
Phone
Mail
WWW
BelfastDawsons Music & Sound
121-125 Royal Avenue,
Belfast,
BT1 1FF
+44(0)2890278555belfast@dawsons.co.ukhttp://www.dawsons.co.uk
BoltonSCAN Pro Audio
25-28 Enterprise Park, Middlebrook, Horwich,
Bolton
BL6 6PE
+44(0)1204474747scanproaudio@scan.co.ukhttps://www.scan.co.uk/shop/pro-audio
BournemouthAbsolute Music
Knighton Heath Estate, 855 Ringwood Road,
Bournemouth
BH11 8NE
+44(0)1202597180shop@absolutemusic.co.ukhttps://www.absolutemusic.co.uk/
BrightonPlugin Boutique Ltd. (Software Only)
Unit C, Level 7 New England House
New England Street
Brighton
BN1 4GH
+44(0)1273974905support@pluginboutique.comhttps://www.pluginboutique.com/
ChesterDawsons Music & Sound
30 Pepper Street,
Chester,
CH1 1DF
+44(0)1244348606chester@dawsons.co.ukhttp://www.dawsons.co.uk
CoventryInta Audio (no showroom on site)
Silverstone Drive
Coventry
CV6 6PD
+44(0)2476369898https://www.inta-audio.com/contact-us-i6http://www.inta-audio.com/
EnfieldAcademia (Education Specialists)
8 Kinetic Crescent, Innova Park
Enfield
EN3 7XH
+44(0)1992703900sales@academia.co.ukhttps://av.academia.co.uk/
EpsomGuitar Guitar
6 Capitol Square
Church St,
Epsom, KT17 4NY
+44(0)1372730578london@guitarguitar.co.ukhttps://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/london_shop.asp
GlasgowGuitar Guitar (Digital)
22 Trongate
Glasgow
G1 5ES
+44(0)1415523402digital@guitarguitar.co.ukhttps://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/glasgow_shop_digital.asp
GuildfordAndertons
58 & 59 Woodbridge Road
Guildford
GU1 4RF
+44(0)1483456733 info@andertons.co.ukhttps://www.andertons.co.uk/
LeedsDawsons Music & Sound
113-115 Vicar Lane,
Leeds,
LS1 6PJ
+44(0)1132031470leeds@dawsons.co.ukhttp://www.dawsons.co.uk
LiverpoolDawsons Music & Sound
16-26 Williamson Street,
Liverpool,
L1 1EB
+44(0)1517091455liverpool@dawsons.co.ukhttp://www.dawsons.co.uk
London (Central)Juno Records
9 Greenland Street, Camden Town
London
NW1 0ND
+44(0)2074241960support@juno.co.ukhttps://www.juno.co.uk/
London (Central)West End Production
11 Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3NH
+44(0)2076311935info@westendproduction.co.ukhttps://www.westenddj.co.uk/production
London (East)DV247 (Digital Village)
Chesham House, Chesham Close, Romford
Essex
RM7 7PJ
+44(0)2031766247sales@dv247.comhttps://www.dv247.com/
ManchesterDawsons Music & Sound
30 Portland Street,
Manchester,
M1 4GS
+44(0)1612371770manchester@dawsons.co.ukhttp://www.dawsons.co.uk
PrestonMusic Matter
E101 Red Scar Business Park, Longridge Road
Preston, Lancashire
PR2 5LX
+44(0)3303801135sales@musicmatter.co.ukhttps://www.musicmatter.co.uk/brands/nektar
ReadingDawsons Music & Sound
65 Caversham Road,
Reading,
RG1 8AD
+44(0)1189581320reading@dawsons.co.ukhttp://www.dawsons.co.uk
YorkGear4Music
Kettlestring Lane, Clifton Moor,
York
YO30 4XF
+44(0)8435150600info@gear4music.comhttps://www.gear4music.com
WorthingCounterpoint (Education Specialists)
Unit 2 Timberlaine Trading Estate
Decoy Road, Worthing
BN14 8ND
+44(0)1903538844sales@cmtc.co.ukhttps://www.cmtc.co.uk/