Below you’ll find the list of our resellers in Belgium. If you have any questions relating to our products or its availability in your country, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email

City
Dealer
Phone
Mail
WWW
AntwerpBax Music Antwerpen - Muziek & Visie
Stijfselrui 46
2000 Antwerpen
+32(0)32263322mailto:klantendienst@bax-shop.behttp://www.bax-shop.nl/muziekwinkel-antwerpen
AntwerpKey Music NV
Frankrijklei 88
2000 Antwerp
+32(0)92239934mailto:antwerpen@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/antwerp/
BrugesKey Music NV
Fort Lapin 49
8000 Bruges
+32(0)50349857mailto:brugge@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/bruges/
BrusselsKey Music NV
Zuidstraat 143
1000 Brussels
+32(0)25482520mailto:brussels@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/brussels/
GenkJacky Claes - Genk
Hasseltweg 54
3600 Genk
+32(0)89357736 mailto:genk@jackyclaes.comhttp://www.jackyclaes.be/
GhentKey Music NV
Kasteellaan 1-3
9000 Ghent
+32(0)92239934mailto:gent@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/ghent/
HerentalsKey Music NV
Bovenrij 55
2200 Herentals
+32(0)14283590mailto:herentals@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/herentals/
LeuvenKey Music NV
Martelarenlaan 26
3010 Leuven
+32(0)16226287 mailto:leuven@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/leuven/
LiègeKey Music NV
Chaussée des Prés 40
4020 Liège
+32(0)43446050mailto:liege@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/liege/
MechelenKey Music NV
Hanswijkstraat 10
2800 Mechelen
+32(0)15285600mailto:mechelen@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/mechelen/
MechelenOptivoks
Jean Roelantsstraat 20,
1830 Machelen
+32(0)22521353http://www.optivoks.com/studio-e-mail/http://www.optivoks.com/
NinoveKey Music NV
Lavendelstraat 26
9400 Ninove
+32(0)54254098mailto:ninove@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/ninove/
RoeselareKey Music NV
Brugsesteenweg 29
8800 Roeselare
+32(0)51204344mailto:roeselare@keymusic.comhttp://www.keymusic.com/musicstores/roeselare/
Sint-NiklaasKey Music NV
Ankerstraat 81
9100 Sint-Niklaas
+32(0)37666393